District Calendar
Today's Events
Weather
Teachers
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-31)
Name:Contact:Website:
Alexander, Misty
2nd Grade Teacher
malexander@crowder.k12.ok.usView Website
Birney, Teresa
Resource Teacher
tbirney@crowder.k12.ok.usView Website
Brannon, Patti
Math Teacher
crowderbrannon@yahoo.comView Website
Callahan, Nancy
4th-5th Social Studies
ncallahan@crowder.k12.ok.usView Website
Crocker, Jamie
3rd Grade Teacher
jcrocker@crowder.k12.ok.usView Website
Cummings, Julia
Resource Teacher
jcummings@crowder.k12.ok.usView Website
Dalley, Sherri
Business and Computers
sdalley@crowder.k12.ok.usView Website
Davis, Rebecca
English Teacher
rdavis@crowder.k12.ok.usView Website
Effinger, Bart
Agriculture Education Instructor/FFA Advisor
beffinger@crowder.k12.ok.usView Website
Hackler, Tammie
Junior High Teacher
thackler@crowder.k12.ok.usView Website
Harvey, Emily
JH Science
eharvey@crowder.k12.ok.usView Website
Hendrix, Carissa
Music Teacher
chendrix@crowder.k12.ok.usView Website
Hubbard, Melinda
4th-5th Grade Reading Teacher
mhubbard@crowder.k12.ok.usView Website
Lay, Mark
Coach
mlay@crowder.k12.ok.usView Website
Lay, Sherry
Kindergarten Teacher
slay@crowder.k12.ok.usView Website
Lott, Lisa
4th -5th Grade Math
llott@crowder.k12.ok.usView Website
Lovett, Emily
3rd Grade Teacher
emilyok84@yahoo.comView Website
Mathis, Tamra
Resource Teacher
tmathis@crowder.k12.ok.usView Website
Miller, Jim
Speech Pathologist
jmiller@crowder.k12.ok.usView Website
Mills, Julia
3rd Grade
jmills@crowder.k12.ok.usView Website
Petty, Carrie
2nd Grade Teacher
cpetty@crowder.k12.ok.usView Website
Ragan, Michelle
Jr High reading teacher
mragan@crowder.k12.ok.usView Website
Ranallo, Sherry
1st Grade Teacher
sranallo@crowder.k12.ok.usView Website
Roberts, Cheryl
Kindergarten Teacher
croberts@crowder.k12.ok.usView Website
Rush, Ashey
Basketball and Softball Coach
arush@crowder.k12.ok.usView Website
Staats, Sara
Social Studies
sstaats@crowder.k12.ok.usView Website
Tankersley, Shannon
3rd Grade
stankersley@crowder.k12.ok.usView Website
Tucker, Larry
Baseball Coach
ltucker@crowder.k12.ok.usView Website
Tucker, Patti
Counselor
ptucker@crowder.k12.ok.usView Website
Weeks, Becky
Pre-K Teacher
smileitsbecky@yahoo.comView Website
Wood, Keith
HS Science
kwood@crowder.k12.ok.usView Website